Home > Paid-to-Click > Paycashbux 1st Payment

Paycashbux 1st Payment

Below is the screenshot of the payment I received from Paycashbux through my Paypal account soon after I’ve upgraded my account to a Diamond account. Sure I can earn without upgrading but it will take a really long time.

Paycashbux 1st Paypal payment soon after upgrade.

From experience, I had to wait 7 days after cashout to receive my earnings. But that’s fine. That’s a normal protocol for most Paid-to-Click sites. Besides, it is just enough time to earn more and request for payout again as soon as the previous cashout is received through your Paypal, AlertPay or LibertyReserve account.

I am currently waiting for another cashout so I can request for payout again since my current balance is above the minimum payout amount. 🙂 By the way, the minimum payout for a Diamond account it $1.

My strategy: Don’t do PTC alone. What you can do is to invite your friends to “click” with you. Have them sign up with you as their referrer. That way, a portion of their earnings goes to you. Another is to RENT referrals. Basically, you rent people for 30days to be your referrals so that a portion of their earnings goes to you. Renting of referrals is at $0.05 per month. Cheap right? 🙂

If you also want to earn through Paycashbux, Sign up HERE.

Categories: Paid-to-Click Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. November 3, 2010 at 11:29 pm
  2. November 8, 2010 at 10:21 pm

Leave a comment